Our Meetings

Unless advertised differently, meetings occur on the third WEDNESDAY night as per the schedule below at 7.00pm at the Downer Community Hall, in Frencham Place, Downer ACT 2602 (facing the Downer shops).  The monthly meeting will alternate between Committee Meetings and General Meetings. Any member of the NCCC or the public may attend Committee Meetings as an observer

Guest speakers on relevant topics are invited regularly.

Meeting Schedule for 2020:

  • Wednesday 19 February – Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 18 March – General/Public meeting
  • Wednesday 22 April – Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 20 May – General/Public meeting
  • Wednesday 17 June – Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 15 July – General/Public meeting
  • Wednesday 19 August – Committee Meeting
  • Wednesday 16 September – General/Public meeting
  • Wednesday 21 October – NCCC AGM
  • Wednesday 18 November – Committee Meeting.

Meeting Venue

Latest Minutes

Download (PDF, 158KB)

Public Meeting Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes

Committee Meetings 2019