Our Meetings

Unless advertised differently, public meetings occur monthly (February to November) on the third WEDNESDAY night as per the schedule below at 7.30pm at the Downer Community Hall, in Frencham Place, Downer ACT 2602 (facing the Downer shops).

Guest speakers on relevant topics are invited regularly.

Meeting Schedule for 2020:

  • Wednesday 19 February
  • Wednesday 18 March
  • Wednesday 22 April
  • Wednesday 20 May
  • Wednesday 17 June
  • Wednesday 15 July
  • Wednesday 19 August
  • Wednesday 16 September
  • Wednesday 21 October
  • Wednesday 18 November
  • Next Meeting – 19 Feb 20
    The next meeting of the North Canberra Community Council is at 7.30pm at Downer Community Hall, Frencham Place, Downer...

All attendees at our meetings are required to comply with Rules for conduct of North Canberra Community Council meetings

Also, click forĀ  Guest Presentation Guidelines

Meeting Venue

Latest Minutes

Download (PDF, 171KB)

Public Meeting Minutes

Committee Meeting Minutes

Committee Meetings 2019