Meetings

Our Meetings

Unless advertised differently, public meetings occur monthly (February to November) on the third WEDNESDAY night as per the schedule below at 7.30pm at the Downer Community Hall, in Frencham Place, Downer ACT 2602 (facing the Downer shops).

Guest speakers on relevant topics are invited regularly.

Meeting Schedule for 2018:

  • Wednesday 21 February
  • Wednesday 21 March
  • Wednesday 18 April
  • Wednesday 16 May
  • Wednesday 20 June
  • Wednesday 18 July
  • Wednesday 15 August
  • Wednesday 19 September
  • Wednesday 17 October
  • Wednesday 21 November

All attendees at our meetings are required to comply with Rules for conduct of North Canberra Community Council meetings

Meeting Venue

Latest Minutes

Download (PDF, 140KB)

Previous Minutes

 

Acknowledgement

Supported_by_ACTGovt_Small

The North Canberra Community Council receives support and funding from the ACT Government

Disclaimer

Important: Please read the following disclaimer as it contains important information about this website and the conditions relating to your use of it and its information.