Nominate for Canberra Citizen of the Year

citizenNominate a Canberran who inspires you for the Canberra Citizen of the Year Award.

This Award recognises and celebrates the community’s most outstanding contributors. It is open to a person or group in any field, including the arts, education, community work and business. Previous recipients include Narelle Hargreaves OAM, Sue Salthouse and Professor Chris Parish.

Nominations can be made online at until 31 January 2017. The winner will be announced in March 2017 as part of Canberra Day celebrations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *