Meetings

Our Meetings

Unless advertised differently, public meetings occur monthly (February to November) on the third TUESDAY night as per the schedule below at 7.30pm at the Majura Function Room, Northside Community Services, 2 Rosevear Place, Dickson

Guest speakers on relevant topics are invited regularly.

Meeting Schedule for 2017:

  • Tuesday 21 February
  • Tuesday 21 March
  • Tuesday 18 April
  • Tuesday 16 May
  • Tuesday 20 June
  • Tuesday 18 July
  • Tuesday 15 August
  • Tuesday 19 September
  • Tuesday 17 October
  • Tuesday 21 November

All attendees at our meetings are required to comply with Rules for conduct of North Canberra Community Council meetings

Meeting Venue

Recent Meeting Videos

09:01

Dickson on Northbourne discussion 29 November 2016

Part of a discussion between Canberra Town Panning, The Art...
04:30

Bus takes 3 minutes to travel 340 metres

in the morning peak, a bus takes almost 3 minutes...
Print Friendly

Acknowldgement

Supported_by_ACTGovt_Small

The North Canberra Community Council receives support and funding from the ACT Government

Disclaimer

Important: Please read the following disclaimer as it contains important information about this website and the conditions relating to your use of it and its information.